Skip to content
frustrated beginner...

Notifications
Clear all

frustrated beginner; are guitars designed for men?

22 Posts
13 Users
0 Likes
(@mighty-windy-gurl)
Topic starter  

Hi, all.
I've been playing guitar for roughly six months in total. I bought it less than year ago, worked on it for maybe two months, put it down for about six months, and took it up again in late February. Since then, I've been practicing obsessively (often hours every day). I love it. It's a beautiful instrument, and I've been reading everything I can get my hands on about guitar and music theory, songwriting, different musical genres, etc.